Debut LP Arriving Mid-August!

Saturday, June 22nd 2014

mail order monsters lp cover

Our Debut LP is being manufactured right now, and will be in our hands mid August! So excited to share this! We will be releasing this on LP / CD and digital download, plus streaming (iTunes / Spotify / All That Stuff / Commodore 64 BBS / Lazer Waffle 3000 etc.)

This album was recorded / engineered at the Keyclub Studio in Benton Harbor by Bill Skibbe, mixed and produced by Rich Vogel and Mail Order Monsters, and mastered by Bo Kondren at Calyx Studios in Berlin Germany. The cover artwork and label artwork were created by Alex Schlegel (LM from 10eastern). This was mastered specifically for vinyl too and cut to laquers from the mastering plant! And mastered separately for digital.

We will be putting up a track or two in the coming month, and some new videos as well!

Track Listing:
Back Cover
Front Cover
1. Cynthia
2. 6581
3. Internet Girlfriend
4. 1541
5. J12
6. Electric Funeral
7. Apollyanna
8. Ascension
9. Inputs

Test Pressing LP's Approved

Saturday, June 20nd 2014

test pressings

After 176 (okay maybe not that many) listens of each side of all 5 LP's we decided to stop playing them, and approve the test pressings. We're super excited to get the final LP's in our hands, and make them available!